Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
My blog
27 janvier 2013

It's sunday night and I'm happy :) because

          It's sunday night and I'm happy :) because there's school monday morning .

I love my new school ! It is big ! There are 830 pupils and 36 teachers and 30 classrooms .

On the second floor ,there are two science lab .

The gym is next to the playing fields where we play football ,basket and hand-ball .

Ther are two it rooms and a art room .

          My favorite subject this year is french because I play theatre .

          I'm very happy :) here because I've got many new friends and the teachers are very nice

My best friend is Marie ,she is very sympatic and she is in my class this year .

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité